Upcoming Gigs

The Stems

'At First Sight...Violets are Blue' 30th anniversary tour

 

Thur 9 November: Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS

Fri 10 November: Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne VIC

Sat 11 November: The Gov, Adelaide SA

Fri 17 November: The Factory, Sydney NSW

Sat 18 November: The Triffid, Brisbane QLD 

The Majestic Kelp 

Fri 15 Dec  – Rodney’s Bait and Tackle

Sun 31 Dec -  New Years Eve party – Rodney’s Bait and Tackle

Sat 10 March 2018 – Settlers Tavern - Margaret River

Sun 11 March  – Fremantle Arts Centre – Sunday Music 2:00-5:00pm - Album Launch

Sat 17 March  - Rodney’s Bait and Tackle