Upcoming Gigs

DATURA4

Fri 14 July: Badlands Bar, Perth - Maverick album launch 

Thu 3 August: Mojo's, North Fremantle, supporting X 

Sat 2 September: Capel Country Club, Capel 

DM3

Sat 15 July: Rosemount Hotel, supporting the Undertones (UK)

The Majestic Kelp 

Fri 1 September: Rodneys Bait 'n' Tackle, Mosman Park 

Sat 7 October: Rodneys Bait 'n' Tackle, Mosman Park 

 The Stems

'At First Sight...' 30th anniversary eastern states' tour. Tickets from the venues. 

Thur 9 November: Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS

Fri 10 November: Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne VIC

Sat 11 November: The Gov, Adelaide SA

Fri 17 November: The Factory, Sydney NSW

Sat 18 November: The Triffid, Brisbane QLD 

Perth dates to be announced.