Upcoming Gigs

Datura 4

Sat 19 Jan: Mojo's Bar, North Fremantle with Hannah Smillie, Lincoln Mackinnon and the Wrecking Train, Lilia and DJ Billy Black

Fri 25 Jan 2019: Settler's Tavern, Margaret River 

Sat 16 Feb: Mojos supporting No Age

Sunday 10 March: Amplifier, Perth - supporting Earthless  

Friday 15 March:  Indi Bar, Scarborough with The Floors

Friday 29 March: The Basso

Sat 13 April: The Aardvark, Fremantle

Thurs 25 April: Anzac Day Legacy Blues Concert

Sunday 26 May:  Mojo's, North Fremantle

The Majestic Kelp

Sun 3 Feb:  Fremantle Maritime Museum as part of RTRFM's Harbour Sundays

DM3

Sat 23 Feb: 459 Bar, North Perth - The Golden Rail album launch