Tue Aug 09

The Norfolk Hotel's been standing for almost 130 years but who knows what will happen when Datura4 turn it up to eleven in the basement, downstairs in the Odd Fellow bar Saturday 13 August...

Fri Jul 29
Catch a couple of sets from Datura4 on Saturday 30 July at one of the coolest new venues in Perth: Rodney's Bait 'n' Tackle
Fri Jul 15

Datura4 is playing three big sets on Saturday night at Fremantle's Bar Orient. Get down as the boys road test the tunes from album number two 'Hairy Mountain' due out later this year along with your favourites from 'Demon Blues'. Free entry. 

Tue Jun 28

Datura4 hit the Boston in Northbridge on Friday 1 July with a set-list including new tunes from album number two, 'Hairy Mountain' - supporting Melbourne three-piece legends EVEN. If that's not enough for you, catch them doing it all over again at the Newport in Fremantle on Sunday 3 July. If you can't wait that long, here's a link to 'Demon Blues' - get it now on vinyl, iTunes or CD. 

Sun Jun 12

Datura4 will be among some of Perth's biggest names in blues on Wed 15 June to celebrate the first anniversary of the Gaslight Club and to farewell Steve Tallis. This will be must-see show. More details here