Tue Jun 28

Datura4 hit the Boston in Northbridge on Friday 1 July with a set-list including new tunes from album number two, 'Hairy Mountain' - supporting Melbourne three-piece legends EVEN. If that's not enough for you, catch them doing it all over again at the Newport in Fremantle on Sunday 3 July. If you can't wait that long, here's a link to 'Demon Blues' - get it now on vinyl, iTunes or CD. 

Sun Jun 12

Datura4 will be among some of Perth's biggest names in blues on Wed 15 June to celebrate the first anniversary of the Gaslight Club and to farewell Steve Tallis. This will be must-see show. More details here

Tue Jun 07

The recording for album number two, 'Hairy Mountain' is complete and set for release later this year. Get down to one of the newly announced shows from now to August and hear some of the cracking new tunes alongside your ear-blasting faves from 'Demon Blues'.

 

Tue May 10

The band is packing up the van and heading down south for two shows. Enjoy some old school psych-blues rock among the tranquil surrounds of the Ravenswood Hotel on Fri 20 May and then at Settlers Tavern in Margs on Sat 21 May

Sat Apr 30

Datura4 celebrate finishing the mixing of album number two with a couple of sets tonight at Rodney's Bait 'n' Tackle, Mosman Park.